Get Flat 30% Discount on all Test-Series. Coupon Code
Current Affairs
Select Date

RJD leader Siddiqui elected as President of Bihar Cricket Association

Senior RJD leader Abdul Bari Siddiqui has been elected as President of Bihar Cricket Association (BCA) after an election held as per directions of the Supreme Court.Siddiqui, who was the RJD Legislature Party leader in the outgoing Assembly, defeated Vinod Kumar, a former president of BCA, by a margin of 30 votes, a statement issued by retired Patna High Court Judge Dharampal Sinha, who supervised the elections on orders of the Apex Court.

Ravi Shankar Prasad was elected as General Secretary defeating Ajay Narayan Sharma.Ram Kumar was elected as the Treasurer defeating Bibhuti Narayan Sharma by 26 votes.The BCA elections were held in accordance with a direction of the Apex Court in August this year, which had appointed former Patna High Court judge Dharampal Sinha as electoral officer-cum-observer for the polls.

Five Vice Presidents who were elected are Sunil kumar Singh, Gopal Bohra, Anand Kumar, S Mumtazuddin and N K Jamuar


Qmaths is a platform created by SSC CGL 2012 Successful Candidates to guide the new aspirants for SSC Exams. With time Qmaths has been proven to be the most Trusted and Genuine Name in the field of competitive examinations due to effective guidance and motivation to aspirants.



TopRankers-Info [email protected]
TopRankers-Info [email protected]
TopRankers-Contact 080 66560760

Site Maintained by